Deleted or renamed files and folders are not cleared out #62
martinfogarty
started this conversation in
General
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Hi, I just started experimenting with the plugin. One thing that I am seeing is that if I rename a file or folder, it does not get cleared out in Github after the next sync, i.e. I see the old and the new files and folders in the Github repo. Am I doing something wrong?
All reactions