You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
if there are unsaved changes, overwriting the active project is the same as a normal save, so the override warning feels unnecessary in that case (or perhaps should have different text)
if there are no unsaved changes, then overwriting the active project is a no-op, so the override warning seems especially pointless