Skip to content

Password Update screen should be hidden for Google/FB auth users #30

Description

@robbiew

Users who have authenticated via Google or FB only still see the 'Password Update' fields on the user profile screen. This should be hidden from them. If they try and fill it out, they'll get "Create Account - Error - user does not have a password"

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions