You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Clicking the 'Close' button [鉂宂 in the title bar of a Program Group seems to permanently (and without warning) delete it, rather than just minimising it as the 'Minimise' button [馃敾] does.
Version is Alpha 0.2 Release.
Clicking the 'Close' button [鉂宂 in the title bar of a Program Group seems to permanently (and without warning) delete it, rather than just minimising it as the 'Minimise' button [馃敾] does.