Skip to content

Feature Request: Remove the confirmation when deleting rows/columns #25

Description

@alltiagocom

I would love if we could choose to disable the confirmation when deleting rows/columns as it gets in the way of the workflow.
A settings option to toggle on/off would be great.

Thanks.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions